SRE

SREE VAHINI INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Byepass Road, Sai Vahini Nagar, Tiruvuru - 521235, Krishna Dt. A.P

This is informed to all the Faculty/staff and students that, the Alumni committee is formed for AY 2020-21 and below is the staff and student members of the committee. They are advised to conduct meetings, arrange activities and prepare necessary documents to fulfill the participative management and decentralization of power for smooth running of the college.

S. No.	Name of the member	Age	Designation	Full postal Address
1.	Mr. P. Naga Venkata Tiru Rahul	26	President	D. No: 21-213, santhinagar, Tiruvuru, Krishna (Dt)
2.	Ms. J. Keerthi	25	Vice-President	D. No: 1-85, Main bazar, Maremma gudi center, Putrela, Vissannapeta, Krishna (Dt)
3.	Mr. M. Siva Krishna	30	Secretary	D. No: 1-149, Atlapragada BC colony, A. Konduru, Krishna
4.	Mr. M. Kishore Kumar	30	J. Secretary	D. No: 21-8/1, Nadimitiruvuru, Tiruvuru, Krishna (Dt)
5.	Mr. R. Satyanarayana	25	Treasurer	D. No: 2-7B, Main road, kakarla, Khambampadu, Krishna (Dt)
6.	Mr. M. Saiteja	25	EC Member	D. No: 8-60, golla bazar, nadimitiruvuru, Krishna (Dt)
7.	Mr. P. Uday Kumar	26	EC Member	D. No: 2-131, main bazar, near ankamma gudi, munukulla, Krishna (Dt)

List of College staff Alumni Committee Members:

Sl.No.	Name	Designation & Department	Phone No.	Position
1.	Dr. R. Nagendra Babu	Principal	9848856798	Chairman
2.	Mr. V. J. Moses	Assoc. Professor, S&H	9494765367	Convener
3.	Mr. P. Soma Raju	Asst. Professor, CSE	9703130583	Member
4.	Mr. K. Venkanna	Asst. Professor, ECE	6305826909	Member
5.	Mr. T. Srinivasa Rao	Asst. Professor, EEE	9989688262	Member
6.	Mr. Muttaiah	Asst. Professor, ME	9393605152	Member
7.	Ms. D. Haritha	Asst. Professor, CE	9550868499	Member
8.	Mr. Y. Venkateswara Rao	Asst. Professor, MBA	9490839616	Member

List of student members in Alumni Committee:

Sl.	Name of the student	Year/Branch/Reg no	Phone no	Position
No.		_		
1	Chittibomma vinod babu	IV-ECE, 18MG1A0429	9603678324	Student Member
2	Pathan Ameer Sohel	IV-EEE- 19MG5A0210	9966493429	Student Member
3	Kashapogu Mohan	IV-MEC-18MG1A0327	6300624278	Student Member
4	M.Bade saheb	IV-CIV- 18MG1A0122	9346485913	Student Member
5	Sk.Rabbani	IV-CSE- 18MG1A0554	9347196164	Student Member
6	P.Yasaswi	IV-CSE- 18MG1A0530	9494396162	Student Member
7	Palavai Siva Prasanna kumar	IV-ECE-18MG1A0431	6302236423	Student Member
8	Koduri.Kalidasu	MBA- 19MG1E0049	9030825696	Student Member

Convener

Phincipal
Size Vahini Institute of Science & Technolog
TIREVVURU-521 235

C. C to 1. Dean Academics 2. All HODs 3. A.O. 3. Library 4. Notice Boards